Announcing Book Cover and New Blog!

Standard

The Witch's Prophecy Cover

I am happy to announce that my book cover is ready.  Each of the elements on the book cover relate to the book.  There is a good fire scene close to the book’s ending.  The eye relates to the Blue Witch, and the hourglass relates to the elf Skylar.  This is the book cover that I will publish on Amazon.

Also, I have started up my new author blog at Mystical Pages.  This blog will not replace Amy’s Fantastical Writings.  Instead, it will be my professional writing blog devoted to my novels and book series, including the Evindoore series.  Any posts about writing or young adult fantasy will go on both blogs.

Check it out, and happy reading!

© 2013 Amy Burney

One response »

Leave a Reply

