Senses Spa and Rainforest Room- Disney Fantasy

Standard

This post makes me want to take a nap…sooo pleasant. 🙂

Jill's Cabana Stories and Travels

One of my highlights of our recent 7-Day Western Caribbean cruise on the Disney Fantasy was time spent with my daughter having Spa treatments in the Senses Spa. This was a very luxurious, relaxing, and self-indulgent time spent.

We had pre-booked our treatments online, to correspond with our first fun day at sea. My daughter received an exfoliation skin treatment, and I had the Quartz Collagen treatment, (you know, to reduce those fine lines and wrinkles.)

Each of our relaxing treatments was one hour long. My Spa tech was a lovely woman from South Africa. A nice shout out to her for the wonderful time that I had. After a brief consultation about my skin, and treatment plan, it was time to begin.

She used Elemis products, and they felt soft, clean, and perfectly soothing. I felt no harshness at all, as I do have a tendency for sensitive…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

